Gageego! uruppför ett verk av Esaias Järnegard 2020

Video: Music and Art in Times of Crisis

Gageego!’s concert during under Göteborg International Organ Academy in October 2020 was livestreamad on Facebook. Here, you can watch it again.

The event starts approximately 6:30 into the clip.


Kaija Saariaho – Laconisme de l’aile for flute
Klaus Lang – ABD for organ
Klaus Lang – Allmänning for organ and large ensemble (premier performance)
Hans Abrahamsen – Flowersongs for three flutes

Dirigent Rei Munakata
featuring Klaus Lang and Mikael Fridén, organ

Gageego! Gig!


James Tenney Having never written a note for percussion Christian Wolff Bowery Preludes Karsten Fundal Figure and Ground Stody för solocello Hans Abrahamsen Preludes for String Quartet George Crumb Eleven Echoes of Autumn Review in Göteborgs-Posten, February 29, 1996 Gageego! – a name filled with secrecy, Håkan Dahl ”… There was rock solid concentration, …

Läs mer…