Gageego!-abonnemanget 2019 – 2020

Subscribe on Gageego!

Gothenburg Concert Hall has released subscription packages for the upcoming 2019 – 2020 season. Get a better price, a guaranteed seat and your very own chair. A subscription gives you four unforgettable Gageego! experiences, discounted ticket price, guaranteed place at concerts that quickly get sold out and own chair in the …

Läs mer…Subscribe on Gageego!

Kollage med foton hämtade från Gageego!-fans på Instagram

Instagram classics

OK, so we’re not on Instagram. But, like magic, yet we are. Thanks to you! Please keep those #gageego tags coming!

Skärmbild från YouTube: Gageego! under konsert

Video: Spring Music Festival

Snippets from the Vårmusikfestivalen (Spring Music Festival) in Gothenburg, 14-16:th of march 2014. Gageego! and several other musicians captured during a number of performances.

Ett knippe Gageego!

A bunch of Gageego!

Spice up the concert season 2018 – 2019 with four hot events featuring Gageeego! The Gothenburg Concert Hall are bundling upcoming Gageego! concerts in a specially priced subscription. Join Gageego!, the contemporary chamber ensemble, in search of links between their favorite composers from the past and future. Always with …

Läs mer…A bunch of Gageego!

Gissa ljudet! 9

Guess That Sound! 9

We’re in the middle of rehearsals for Sunday’s Jerusalem-themed concert, but have to take a short break to share this peculiar sound. What on earth can it be?

Kirurgisk procedur för Elena Rykovas "101% mind uploading".

Conflicting images

Half-way gallery The concert series Music of Conflicts is in the middle of its path around Europe – the following concerts are scheduled for spring 2018. Here, we present a few photos from the journey so far. The moments above depict Gageego! in a dire situation, from The Music …

Läs mer…Conflicting images